Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rita Hagopian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rita Hagopian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave Parker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices and very efficient in responding to your needs. Rita and her team are fantastic and highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"

Nicole Quant

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s absolutely NOTHING negative I can say about Rita and her State Farm team. I got hit from a driver in my work parking lot while I was working. He left a note but the other guy’s insurance was a nightmare. Zero effort on their part, totally trying to avoid me, not answering my calls. Finally over a month later Rita got on the phone with the other driver AND his insurance company and got my my damage reimbursement right away. Besides that she also handles my renters and life insurance. Keeps me updated on all changes. Very good with communication. Highly recommend Rita as an agent."

Gurgen Duli

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the entire office!! Angela helped me with my Home, Auto, Business and Life insurance..Very kind, knowledgeable and fast."

Marine Pttyan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela really helped me understand everything about my policies. I was unhappy with my previous place and she quoted me for life insurance and auto insurance. I ended up moving all of my policies here! I like that when I call in Angela is there to help me and I don’t have to wait"

Jessica Gavidia (Jessica Gavidia)

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the excellent service! Hillary who is also part of the team helped me with switching over with them. Rita gave me better rates and i couldn't thank them both enough for what they did. Thank you so much for being kind and patient with making things happen during my escrow process. They offered better rates not only for home also for car and life insurance. I appreciate you both!"

Yolanda Santana

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita’s office is very helpful in answering my auto insurance questions. They saved me a ton of money and even got me renters and life insurance. I recommend them to everyone looking for new insurance."

celine hovhannesian

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita helped me with auto and life policies. Very quick and easy. Its’s nice to work with knowledgeable people. Definitely recommend ."

Gagik Dulyan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela helped me with my life insurance policy. I enjoyed working with her very much. I ended up getting auto insurance with her too. Very nice office to work with!"

Vegas Beauty

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in an auto insurance quote and Angela discussed the benefits of life insurance as well as renters insurance. I purchased all 3 with her. She made the process simple and fast, and I love that any time I have a question I can call and speak with someone right away with no hold time."

Suzy Avagyan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Jasmine who provided excellent customer service and was incredibly helpful by answering all of my questions and concerns. She explained all coverages in detail and helped me decide which life insurance policy best fit my needs. Additionally, she made the whole process smooth and stress free. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Pris Ross

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita has been my agent for a few years now. I have my auto insurance with her and she recently helped me with my life insurance."

Sherwood Forest

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my auto insurance. Jasmine made the process very simple and explained coverage very well."

Lusine Piliposyan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a life insurance quote and Jasmine was very detailed with the different types of policies and made it so much easier for me and my husband to understand exactly what we needed."

Manuel Jesus

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and attention to detail."

Lusine Grigoryan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchasing a home insurance can be difficult at times but the minute I called in and had Jasmine quoting me, she made the process super easy and fast. Most importantly she made sure i am not underinsured and gave me just the right amount of coverage. In the middle of refinancing, everything was sent over to my lender same day and I didn't have to worry about it anymore."

Hakobyan Gevorg

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Rimma she helped me a lot"

Nicole Vorreyer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita wrote my life insurance policy. The process was fast, easy, and Rita is wonderful to work with!"

Edgar Asatryan

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita is a great agent and is always attentive and available when I need assistance. Has a friendly environment and is very welcoming and professional. I would recommend calling her office if you are unhappy with your current insurance agent."

Diego Morales

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good service. Thanks to Rimma and Nicole. I saved a lot on my Auto insurance"

Heather Graham

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita and her team are wonderful to work with. She goes above and beyond and always with the utmost professionalism. Highly recommend!"

TROY AZULAY

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service and fair prices"

WILLIAM DENNIS

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and excellent follow up. The best insurance and customer service I've ever had!"

Steve Kammerer Jr.

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Rita for a long time, since my grandfather retired from State Farm. She’s called me back on weekends and her staff has always been great. Couldn’t ask for much more."

Bob Manning

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm with since 1971 with the first auto policy. Since then I've included rentals, boats, more vehicles and Rita always comes thru. Yes, there might be cheaper policies out there if you search, but customer service is why I stayed... Good job Rita!!!"

Brent Basore

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I first met Rita when she came into a salon I was doing hair at three years ago. During our conversation she mentioned that she was a State Farm agent. I told her I was in the process of opening my own salon and wondered if she could give me some guidance on insuring the business. She has been helping us ever since. There have been numerous times when I've needed some kind of document or had a question about something. You remember that commercial where they said " and like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Well that's her. She has always been there when I needed something. I started off with just the business insurance and now we are moving everything over to State Farm. Life, auto, home, and business. Rita and her associate Jasmine are doing the deal and letting you know when it makes sense to make a change and when it doesn't. They don't just save you money at the expense of less coverage. They fit you with what makes the most sense. And they make it so easy!!! No waiting on the phone to talk to someone you just met asking for something you need. Just a friendly, familiar agent who is ready to help pretty much any time you need it. Thanks guys!!"